Soundtrack Artist Links










 

Adriana Isabel Figueroa Mañas  -   www.ciweb.com.ar/figueroa

Aine Duffy  -   www.aineduffy.ie

Angie Porter  -   www.angiesongs.com

annushkasempire  -   http://annushkasempire.bandcamp.com/album/lines

Anxo Martinez Calvo  -  www.Anxelotte.wixsite.com/anxomc

As Autumn Calls  -  band@asautumncalls.com

Catrin O’Neill  -  www.catrinoneill.co.uk

Dream Aria  -  https://www.reverbnation.com/dreamaria

Eleanore and the Lost  -  www.eleanoreandthelost.com

Grace Zarczynska  -  https://soundcloud.com/grace-in-space

Jamie Mallender  -  www.jamiemallender.co.uk

Jed Thomas Band  -  www.jedthomas.com

June Stevenson  -  https://BlackwaterBand

Kevin Mongelli  -  https://www.Mongelli.Music.com

Lauryn Mark  -  www.laurynmarkofficial.com

Little Sparrow  -  www.littlesparrow.org

Luke Wilson  -  www.lukejwilson.co.uk

Lysithea  -  http://lysithea.bandcamp.com

MarcCeccotti  -  https://marcceccotti.bandcamp.com/music

Mario Raposo  -  https://www.@marioraposomusic.com/

Northern Lights  -  northernlights@outlook.fr

Paco Salazar  -  www.paco-salazar.com

Paul Booth  -  moogman66@gmail.com

Paula and Fabiana Chavez  -  https://chaveztwins.com

Pete Rea  -  www.pete-rea.com

Pic vicious  -  https://picvicious.bandcamp.com

Red Sky  -  https://soundcloud.com/redsky-13601275

Sand Snowman  -  http://sandsnowman13.wixsite.com/sand-snowman            

Stefan Fletcher  -  www.stefanfletchermusic.com

Stephanie Baker  -  www.stephaniebakermusic.co.uk

Steve Gray and the Ultra-Ray Violets  -  www.mandolinking.org.uk

The Howling Void  -  http://thehowlingvoid.bandcamp.com

Uriel Villalobos Alva  -  www.urielvillalobos.com.mx

Victor Penniman  -  www.ormesbyproductions.com

Victoria Siddoway  -  https://www.reverbnation.com/thelastinnhouse 

Weird  -  https://www.weird1.bandcamp.com

© Copyright THE HAIRY CLAW OF GRAFTON MOOR